Sister Mary Chanel Carousel

Here are the promised photos of Ms. V, she who works the Vegas Chanel counter.

 

IMG_3144

Here is a photo of a beautiful floral installment at the hotel in which I stayed.

 

IMG_3164

Here is what we saw leaving the hospital this morning after Thing 1’s best blood draw EVER.  The inscription at the bottom of the statue is the same one on the back of the Miraculous Medal.  We both just laughed.

What do all of these things have in common?

Herewith concludes Day 27.

8 Comments

Filed under Cosmetology, Holidays, Life, Princessdom, Religion, Shopping, Travel

8 responses to “Sister Mary Chanel Carousel

  1. raftbuddy

    Well, I could say they all made you happy- but that is very uninspired. The floral carousel has me stymied with the Mary theme. WAIT!! Hold on- as I typed that I think I got it! It is a “Merry”/Mary Go Round!!?!?!?!

  2. Radish

    Thank you raft buddy. I would have gone a long time without figuring that out.

  3. MCVwasHere

    Spot on Raft Buddy! At least I think so …

  4. That they all come from you, a person who is truly a treasure in this world. Though I am sure it has been grueling at times, I love getting a daily note from you, with all their variety. It is kind of like having you near enough to have a 5 minute conversation everyday. So glad to hear about Thing 1’s blood draw. Lots of love to you all.

Leave a Reply

