Chicken Man

dsc_0077

What’s in the basket? HA! Too easy. I was fascinated/repelled by the bloody tin can in the back of the bicycle contraption. I have been trying to get a photo of a fresh chicken vendor for a long time and this is as good as it gets. I am still trying to get a photo of a chicken swinging from the handlebars …

So, new question of the day: are you watching American Idol? If so, do you really care about the contestants? Adam skeeves me – a little too slithery for my taste.

1 Comment

Filed under Fine Dining, Sightseeing

One response to “Chicken Man

  1. Raftbuddy

    I can’t stand dead birds- a true phobia, so try to steer me away from guys like that!!

    I am watching. Favorites are Danny and Matt.

Leave a Reply

