Expat Princess left Town

Hello All,

I am the “guest blogger”. Expat Princess wanted you all to know she went to Beijing. For how long, I have no clue. I’m guessing the weekend. Must be nice, right? Perhaps I’d put up with Stinky Glama Villa if I knew I could jet to HK one weekend and Beijing the next. I’d definitely be up for Stinky Glama Villa if I could live near Princess Ai Lin.

I live in the suburbs of Seattle–not nearly as interesting as Shanghai. So, I won’t bore you with the details.

However, I will provide a movie recommendation–Juno. If you haven’t seen it, you should. If you have kids, were a kid, want kids this movie will move you. And there are lots of funny lines.

Ta Ta For Now!

MCV, the Guest Blogger

3 Comments

Filed under Life, Movies, Princessdom, Travel

3 responses to “Expat Princess left Town

  1. expat princess

    Returning home this afternoon. Many blogworthy events!

  2. maria

    Princess…Did you see Norma?I miss her a lot…

  3. expat princess

    Maria: wait for next post!

Leave a Reply

